Upcoming Events

ERP Training & Webinars

DSD is committed to continuously providing customers and clients with a variety of events and content to explore.
Check back often for the latest events!

Upcoming DSD Webinars

Sage 100 Basics
End User Training Course

Thursday, April 29th
12pm PST / 3pm EST

 
Join our expert Sage 100 consulting team for a detailed end-user training course on Sage 100 Basics.

Course highlights include:
– Setting User Preferences
– Navigation in the software
– Using Sage’s “self-help” resources
– Dating and update conventions
– Period End Basics
– Printing options and functionality
– Using the new “Advanced Lookup Engine” (ALE’s)
– Customizing your Launcher bar & “Favorites”
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Cloud Accounting for Franchise Management

Thursday, April 29th
10am PST / 1pm EST

 
Join us to see how Sage Intacct helps Franchise organizations improve efficiency, simplify consolidations, and gain real-time visibility across multiple locations.

In this 1-hour webinar, we’ll cover:

– Multi-Entity, Multi-Location capabilities for a single, centralized database
– Consolidated but dynamically flexible cloud financials with a dimensionalized chart of accounts
– Automated AP processes in the cloud (e.g. approvals, electronic payment methods)
– Integration capabilities for additional software (e.g. Point of Sale, Inventory systems)
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

 How to Automate and Integrate with Criterion

Wednesday, May 12th
12pm PST / 3pm EST


Join us to see how Criterion functionality is as robust as an enterprise solution but easy to use for Administrators, Managers, and Employees alike.

Course highlights include:

Integrate HR with ERP including Sage 100, Sage Intacct & Acumatica Cloud ERP
Automate benefits administration
Increase accuracy of benefits, deductions and premium payments
Centralized cloud-based access to data
Provide employees greater control and insight into benefits planning
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Simplify B2B Operations with Fully Integrated ERP

Thursday, May 13th
11am PST / 2pm EST


Let us show you how a fully integrated cloud ERP solution helps to simply operations and streamline your B2B business!

In this 1-hour webinar, we’ll cover:

Easy, convenient placement of B2B orders on an online portal
Simple but robust CRM and Mobile app
Quick order turnaround facilitated by mobile picking & packing
Streamlined shipments with fully integrated shipping
Easy, automated payment processing
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

events & conferences

Sage Summit 2021
DATES COMING SOON
Orlando, Florida

WEBINARS BY PRODUCT

Looking for more resources?

Check out the Full DSD Resource Center for recorded webinars and training available on-demand or submit the form for specific needs.