Blog

Happy Holidays from DSD! [Holiday Support Hours Inside]

Happy Holidays 2019


In honor of the Christmas holiday, all DSD offices will
close @ 12PM PST / 3PM EST on Tuesday, December 24th and
reopen @ 9AM PST / 12PM EST on Thursday, December 26th

to allow our teams to enjoy time with their families.

Additionally, all offices will be
closed on Wednesday, January 1st 2020.

If you have an emergency that requires DSD expertise during this closure,
please call 800-627-9032 and select OPTION 3 for after hours support.

Happy Holidays!

Category:
DSD Business Systems