Blog

DSD Monthly – May News & Events

DSD Monthy Newsletter
Welcome to the monthly news and events communication from DSD.

A lot can happen in a month so we hope to pack this with loads of information to help keep you in the loop!

MAY NEWS

Sage Production Management Release
Sage Production Management provides a comprehensive range of features that are not only designed to replace the legacy Work Order and MRP modules, but go above and beyond with higher value, more advanced manufacturing and production features. READ MORE

Power_BI_Acumatica_Integrations

Acumatica + Microsoft Power BI
Now you can get real time insights from your Acumatica data by integrating Power BI. Excel spreadsheets, on-premises servers, big data, streaming data, cloud sources, etc. Connect your ERP to hundreds of data sources with Power BI. READ MORE

Sage Intacct G2 Crowd Rank Spring 2019

Sage Intacct Named G2 Leader
The Spring 2019 G2 Crowd Mid-Market Grid® Report for Accounting named Sage Intacct as a Leader among fierce competition. Products in the Leader quadrant are rated highly by G2 users and have substantial Market Presence scores. READ MORE

MAY LIVE EVENTS

Sage Summit Atlanta is HERE!
Mon, May 13th – Wed, May 15th
Stop by our booth at Sage Summit Atlanta! Not booked yet? You can still join us for ONLY $299 with our $100 discount code “PARTNEREBC“! 
SEE AGENDA & REGISTER TODAY

Acumatica Rocky Mountain User Group 
Fri, May 17th  |  11:00 AM – 4:00 PM MDT
Network and collaborate with other Acumatica users to learn how they use Acumatica in unique ways grow in business. READ MORE

MAY WEB EVENTS

DSD Instadocs + APS Click to Pay Integration

Integrated Payments and Embedded Document Management for Sage 100
Tuesday, May 7th – 11a PT / 2p ET
APS + InstaDocs are better together! Join us to see how to reduce manual entry, streamline accounting processes with electronic document storage, and get paid faster with online payment. 
REGISTER HERE

Acumatica Implementation Webinar

 Keys to a Successful Implementation
Wednesday May 8th | 10a PT / 1p ET 
This webinar focuses provides information on the most important things as a customer you can control to achieve a successful implementation.
REGISTER HERE


Sage Intacct 30 minute Coffee Break Demo

Coffee Break with Sage Intacct 
30 minutes | Daily 9:00 am PT / Noon ET
Pull up a chair and see how Sage Intacct helps drive improved business performance — throughout the entire organization.  REGISTER HERE

JUNE SAVE THE DATE

Acumatica_Product_Configurator_Webinar

Acumatica Product Confirgurator LIVE
Wednesday, June 5th | 10a PT / 1p ET

Learn how to set up and use Acumatica’s product configurator with advanced planning and scheduling (APS), material requirements planning (MRP), inventory, purchasing and production management. REGISTER HERE

Categories:
Acumatica DSD Business Systems Enhancements Events HCM Manufacturing Sage Summit Tips